Independent Reviews

We at Intimate Earth are proud of the amazing reputation our products have been earning. Many thanks to everyone who have taken the time to review our product line as well as choosing us as the recommended brand in organic personal lubricants! Your support is much appreciated as it inspires us to continue making healthier and unique high quality products for our following. 

Love naturally...

Below is a collection of completely independent reviews from bloggers, sex therapists, and doctors 

Pink Space Lime: Intimate Earth Green Foaming Toy Cleaner

September 24, 2019

"This wonderful smelling foaming toy cleanser is my absolute go to when talking about cleaners. We all know that it is super important to keep our toys clean and, for those silicone toys, moisturized. The Intimate Earth Green Foaming Toy Cleaner does it all and much more!!"

0019: Fervor Friday With Rebecca Powley Founder Of Intimate Earth

May 24, 2019

"Orgasmic pleasure is often thought of as going beyond sensory experience, it is really a journey through the full range of the senses. Our senses bring us into the present moment, and it is only in the present that we can truly receive life’s gifts. This ability to be more present is one of the profound benefits of pleasure. Ladies and Gentlemen I had the opportunity to interview the phenomenal Rebecca Powley founder of Intimate Earth."

Toy Review- Intimate Earth Hazelnut Biscotti Massage Oil

April 15, 2019

GOOD FOR A RELAXING MASSAGE, OR DELICIOUS FOREPLAY…

"Good for a relaxing massage, or delicious foreplay...The Intimate Earth Massage Oil easily rose to become one of my favorite affordable massage oils. There were a great many scents in the massage oil lineup, but I was excited to receive the Hazelnut Biscotti."

Toy Review - Intimate Earth Hazelnut Biscotti Massage Oil, courtesy of Peepshow Toys

March 23, 2019

"I review the Intimate Earth Hazelnut Biscotti Massage Oil, courtesy of Peepshow Toys. Check out this massage oil here: https://www.peepshowtoys.com/products... Use code: Tawney for 10% off! FULL review coming soon to Openbobsbb.com"

Strap on: First Time

January 30, 2019

"....I also mention the best cleaning products I use, including @intimateearth and @uvee_clean to keep my products in top shape" - Julieta Chiara 

The Oooh! Review

May 14, 2018

"Intimate Earth is a great company offering organic natural products, not only that but none of their products have been tested on animals. Intimates earths products are also condom safe making these products much more versatile."

Emmeline Peaches - Product Review: The Intimate Earth Defense Protection Glide Lubricant

January 24, 2018

"The focus of Intimate Earth on providing sustainable, effective, and environmentally products is proudly represented through its company name. This company wants to enable intimacy while showing consideration to the earth, and doesn’t believe that these two ideologies are in opposition to each other. The result is a range of ‘apothecary products’ which are created from organic ingredients, combined with soothing aloe, and 100% vegan by default (with no animal testing involved at all)."

Making Love Better 2Gether - Sweet Intimacy with Intimate Earth

November 15, 2017

"I first saw this product on an episode of #Insecure so I immediately went to their site. I couldn’t help but fall in love with the packaging. It was all kinds of Making Love Better TwoGether. Next I stalked their Instagram page, connected with them and then had the opportunity to review a few new products from the Intimate Earth’s collection of arousal serums, glides and massage oils."

Risque Reviews : Relaxation At Its Finest

March 31, 2017

Relax is the perfect name for this coconut and lemongrass scented massage oil from Intimate Earth. The scent is never heavy or overwhelming, and the lemongrass really tones down the coconut for a nice, light, tropical fragrance. The aroma reminds me of warm, relaxing summer afternoons on the dock at the cottage. This oil is never sticky, and it glides easily over the skin for an amazing massage.

Please reload

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Orillia, ON  |  info@intimate-earth.com  |  1-888-940-6887

© 2016. Intimate Earth - New Earth Trading